Happy Halloween!

Good evening…

Halloween is my absolute favourite holiday!! I love it all; the costumes, the spooky vibe, the parties, the pumpkin carving and the horror films! 
This post is to show you that I even incorporate Halloween into my food! Although I am let down by myself this year as I usually make cupcakes and spooky themed meals, but living in a hostel made that near enough impossible! So instead here is my scary meal:

It was a fried chicken burger with raw slaw, avo and Sriracha – all between a black bun! It was amazing, I could go another one right now! I ordered this through a promotion for Uber Eats so I didn’t even have to pay, double bonus! 

My Hawaiian restaurant also wanted to get into the spirit and instead of carving a pumpkin, they carved….


Looks great ae!

This isn’t food related but I thought I’d just share how I spent my 31st of October this year. Only on a party boat around Sydney Harbour!


Best. Halloween. Ever! 

Leave a Reply

