Dinner with Mum and Dad

So it’s become a thing now that at least once a week, I go to Tasha and Ben’s place for a proper home cooked meal. I always go home stuffed and satisfied. It’s like they’re my surrogate parents out here in Oz looking out for me, otherwise I’d be purely living off of tuna pasta. 

This week Tash made a pizza out of a loaf of bread! 


She hollowed out the bread, then proceded to layer it as if it was a pizza (tomato sauce, cheese, salami, pepperoni, red onion and more cheese) then popped the lid on and put it in the oven for 20 minutes. 

It was delicious, the bread was all crunchy and the filling inside was gooey. 

We then had blueberry banana bread, with a scoop of dark chocolate and coconut sorbet for dessert. It was amazing! No picture again as I devoured it, soz.

Can’t wait to see what I’ll have next week!

Leave a Reply

